(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/05/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 1/18/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Houston, TX 77047
Cara
Member ID:192712
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/05/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English, Spanish

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny needed for Infant Twins

Looking for a full-time daytime nanny and/or mother's helper starting in February 2018 to help care for our 10-week old twin boys. One mother will be working from home while the other mother is away at work. We are looking for the following: -Preferably 3 or more years of caregiver experience, at least one year working with infants -Significant experience with twins or other multiples, particularly with introducing and managing routines in young infants -Experience managing acid reflux in infants -Someone who is organized and energetic, but also patient and warm -Knowledge of age appropriate development activities for infants, and willingness to carry out such activities -Openness to diverse lifestyles (parents are 2 moms) -Fluency in Spanish is preferable, but not required Expected schedule is 8 am to 6 pm Monday through Friday. Duties include: -Direct Infant care (diaper changes, feedings, soothing, and age-appropriate stimulation, for example) -Preparing formula and washing/sterilizing bottles -Laundry for the babies -Potentially accompanying moms to doctor's appointments or on walks with the babies Salary and benefits are negotiable. Please be prepared to provide a quoted rate.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY