(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/19/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

77354


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/19/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper for busy family.

Mom and Dad both work full time jobs. We occasionally go out of town for work as well. This job would require transporting the children home from school, cleaning and keeping a tidy household including laundry, preparing of meals, and looking after the children. Usually, the job requires 5 work days a week Monday - Friday. An occasional weekend may also be required, but in that event, we will allow a day off during the week so that this person is not working more than 5 days in one week. In the event that we are out of town, we will need 24 hour care and are willing to discuss additional pay for these nights. We are open to negotiating a salary.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family