(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $12 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 03/05/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

85253


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/05/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced nanny needed for working Dad and stay at home Mom...

Any type of parent duties: Dressing the children, bathing, PLAYING imaginative play, outdoor running around play, etc... Driving kids to school & pick up. Driving to and from after school activities. Putting gas in the vehicle (we have a vehicle for our caretaker/caretakers to use when driving our children or running errands; groceries if needed).Keeping car clean (free of kids toys, juice boxes, etc... Preparing meals, packing lunches... Doing children’s laundry (towels & sheets if needed)... Sleeping over when needed. Traveling when needed... Most importantly being a positive role model, companionate person and happy energy...! *Their grandma comes to our home early Friday evening and stays with us until Sunday afternoon. She is very loving and helpful...

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family