(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $20 - $28/Hour
Start Date: 03/01/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

98117


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/01/2018 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $28 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
FT Nanny needed for share in Ballard

We are two families looking for a nanny for a guaranteed 40 hour/week (plus regular OT hours) nanny share arrangement for 2 easy-going infants (currently 3 months old). And we're looking now! We are looking for a caregiver committed to providing a nurturing, stimulating, and safe environment to continue fostering our babies' development. We look forward to regular communication regarding the babies' activities, wellness, and behavior. We require that you have 1 year or more experience with infants, CPR cert, a safe and car-seat compatible car, a clean driving record, and glowing references. Schedule is 10-hours/day Monday-Thursday (7:30am-5:30pm). Preference given to those who could take on additional overtime hours (with overtime rate) on Fridays. The nanny share will be hosted at the same family's house each day (1 cat in the home) in BALLARD.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family