(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $10/Hour
Start Date: 03/03/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

28376


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/03/2018 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $10 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny for 2 Boys

Hi! We are looking for an active, engaging, and dedicated nanny for our 2 boys (2.5-year-old and 3 months). Care will in our home. A passion for hands on activities, music, reading, outdoor play is important for us with safety always first. Responsibilities will include but are not limited to: - Meal prep and clean up - Engaging play time - Potty time / diaper changes - Nap time for both children - Picking up/putting away toys - Light housekeeping such as sweeping kitchen/dining room after meals and helping to put away kids laundry CPR/First Aid certification/classes strongly preferred Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 2/3pm depending on afternoon naps. I’m returning to work and still finalizing my schedule so the above could change. Hours will vary and could be between 25-35 hours per week but we need someone with flexibility as our schedules change. Please PM me if you are interested. Rates will discussed privately. We first do a phone interview, then face to face, then a few trial days before a final offer is made. We want to make sure it is a good fit for all of us! Thank you!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family