(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 03/30/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

92840


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/30/2018 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full-Time Nanny Needed to Care for a 16-month-old While I Return to Work Part-Time

Nanny needed M-F 7AM-2PM for April/May/June and then full-time 7AM-6PM I'm seeking someone with 2-5 years of experience caring for infants/toddlers. Must be over 18 yoa. High Energy and Truly Has a Heart for Helping. I’m a mid-level professional returning to the work force after staying home with my 3 kids. I start a part-time job that may go full-time after 3 months. My older kids are in school but I need someone to watch my youngest until she gets into daycare. The waitlist is 6 months long. Starting in April, I need childcare M-F from 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM. Right now I am able to pay the standard mileage rate, meals, drive time, $10 an hour for now to watch one 16-month old and drop the 3 and 5 year-olds off at school; until I go full-time and then it will be $12 an hour to do pick-up and/or drop-offs for all three kids - and you can work for as many hours as you want if you are able to help with tidying up, meal prep, organizing and curriculum planning for art projects and fun outings. We are a great family. The kids are delightful. My son has high energy and loves science, my daughter loves to ride her tricycle, and my toddler loves to dance and is outgoing. They all love art. We would love to hear from you to get to know you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family