(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 03/29/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

22835


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/29/2018 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny wanted for our 2 Year Old Daughter

Looking for a part time in-home nanny to care for our 10 mo. baby girl 3-4 days per week (18-36hr weekly), flexibility needed. Punctuality and reliability is very important! Please look at the driving distance to Luray, VA. Some light housekeeping (mostly baby related) and baby laundry would be expected. Animal lovers only, two indoor dogs. You must have your own for transport to and from our home. Only those with experience caring for infants/toddlers to apply. Please don't apply if you have other care commitments for your own young children, looking for one on one care only. References will be requested and checked. We follow the the AAP position of no screen time under the age of 2-in search of someone who is creative and patient and interactive in learning and play. Wanting a loving and stimulating environment for our growing child!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family