(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 04/09/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

24361


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/09/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced caregiver for children

35-40 hours M-W. Looking for an experienced child care provider who has had children and experience with children. Requirements are for a newborn boy and toddler girl under 18 months. Come to the home near Abingdon. Basically just expect to care for children, including feeding, naps, playtime, activity time. Outdoors when possible. Lots of community support. Parents work rotational schedules nearby; longest day could be 14 hours infrequently but probably averages 10. Caregiver must be physically able to lift children, play on floor, outside play in fenced in yard, interact and teach, nurture and protect. CPR and first aid certification preferred.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family