(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/01/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 4/1/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Houston, TX 77095
Karen
Member ID:193291
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/01/2018 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(11 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Live in nanny/housekeeper paid room and board

We are offering this opportunity for room and board with a negotiable salary. Training will be required and I am extremely particular in how things are done; candidate must be willing to follow instructions. The job will include helping my husband who is currently disabled. The 14 year old occasionally will have after school activities during the week that he will need transportation to and from. Occasional cooking, cleaning, laundry and helping manage a lot of pets. We are a very busy and noisy household during the day. Assisting the child will be mostly in the morning, afternoon, and possibly through the summer. My son must have supervision for 30 minutes daily while practicing his trumpet, at least 2 hours of exercise and outdoor activity, Non smokers only. Saturday and Sunday off. Background check required. Mother works long hours 6 days a week. I am looking for someone to alleviate my workload and help manage my son, and assist my husband. I imagine the candidate will literally work less than 30 hours a week and could probably still have an afternoon, evening job or school. Schedule Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday 7 am 7 30 am Help the father with getting junior off to school. feeding animals, and changing his shirt. 8 am to 830 Feed and water Birds. 9 am to 12 pm laundry. Dishwasher, Vacuum floors. On Tuesday after noon at 430 junior has lessons till 5 and will need transportation One day a week junior needs transportation to school by 7 for band. 345 pm Check juniors folder for assignments and papers for parents to read over. Make sure he practices his trumpet and has a healthy snack only. Check for homework. Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays off.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY