(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 11/28/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 11/28/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Washington, DC 20011
Shay
Member ID:193355
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/28/2018 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
After School Childcare

Northwest Washington, DC family needs after school childcare. You'll be responsible for school pickups and extracurricular activity drop-offs. Healthy meal preparation is ideal. We require that you have your own reliable car and a clean driving record. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Assistance with laundry would be great. You should be willing to help with homework. An interest in art, music and outdoor play is a plus. Some weekend nights a plus.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Shay's Family

Active, fun-loving family who enjoys biking, travel and watching movies. Looking for the right person to make our daily routines and weekly obligations easier.