(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $13 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 05/07/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 5/22/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Bayonne, NJ 07002
Barbara
Member ID:193569
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/07/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$13 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Full Time Caring Nanny Needed

I'm looking for a nanny who genuinely loves children and patiently assists with their development in this wonderful journey of life. The ideal candidate will be bubbly and fun, but also know when to be firm. My daughter loves to interact, play, learn, read, and sing songs. She also loves to explore! Since she is also at the stage of taste testing, if you love to cook and have experience in the kitchen, that would be fantastic. If this is not just the next job for you, but you are serious, reliable, dependable, and an honest person, please apply.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Barbara's Family

My husband and I both work in the NYC area Monday - Friday. Our daughter is 20 months old. She is observant, happy, and always looking to conquer the next challenge. Her curiosity is incredible. She needs a person willing to give her the attention she needs, to create activities both for learning and fun, to take her out for walks, play dates, and to prepare meals etc. If you are looking for a family who is open to communication, and you have the aptitude to learning, this may be the right position for you.