(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/01/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 8/25/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

Ocean, NJ 07712
Michelle
Member ID:193671
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/01/2018 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Live in Nanny/Housekeeper

Hello we are a family of 6 that consists of my husband and me along with our 4 boys Richie 19, Luke and Logan 15 and Kaz 3. Richie will be starting college in September, however, will be staying home, Luke and Logan are in high school and Kaz goes to daycare Monday through Friday. We currently have an Aupair but with so much time not having Kaz home we are looking to hire a housekeeper to help with him in the evening maybe morning and on the weekends especially all day Saturday. Sundays we go to church so you could attend with us if you would like or have a half of a day to yourself. I would be looking for someone to keep the home clean and I am flexible if you wanted to clean all in one day and just keep straight the rest of the week or break it up into days. Laundry would be required and if you love to cook and would like to jump in I would love the help but it isn't a requirement. We are a very active family especially with sports and we love outdoor activities in the summer especially the beach and pool. So if you are not an outdoor person this isn't the job for you. The older boys don't need tending to unless again you would be interested in cooking the only thing you would do is their laundry and cleaning for them. Because Kaz is in daycare and I think maintaining the home and laundry is pretty easy you have a lot of time off during the day to do as you please as long as you are back when he gets home from daycare. Then you would tend to him and help get him ready for bed. Most nights we put him to sleep unless we have an event or something to attend. I hope I hit everything if you have any further questions please let me know.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Michelle's Family

2 Dogs Baxter and Lilly they are 22lb and 8lb poodles