(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $16/Hour
Start Date: 06/07/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 5/27/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Mc Kinney, TX 75071
Christie
Member ID:193684
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/07/2018 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $16 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs, Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Family Manager/Nanny/housekeeper

We are looking for someone to help out this summer. Getting kids to and from activities, entertaining them, basically a big sister. Would involve light housekeeping, meal prep, etc.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Christie's Family

We are a family with 3 children looking for summer help! Both parents work, and travel some. Looking for someone energetic and can drive kids to summer activity, plus entertain them. Light housekeeping, laundry and help with grocery shopping and errands.