(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 06/04/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 9/9/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Napa, CA 94558
Allyssa
Member ID:193689
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/04/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Allyssa 's Family

Our family is very low drama. We are honest and basically nice people. We like our house kept orderly and to keep things calm and fun. No yelling, hitting or meanness are allowed by the kids or in the house generally. The best fit will have a good sense of humor, be organized, and super reliable. We both work a lot so dependability is super important.