(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 11/01/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

27701


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/01/2018 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny with multiple-child experience needed for Full-time Nanny Share for 2 friendly couples

This is a full-time 40 hr/wk opportunity for a nanny to care for two boys (about 3 months each), each from separate families. Both couples live in Durham and we plan to alternate between our houses as the location for childcare every month or so. This opportunity comes with paid vacation days and competitive wages. The start date would be in early November. Responsibilities include: - Keep the children safe, fed, clean and comfortable - Read, listen to music, and have fun with the children - Prepare and perform enriching activities including those that promote the development of appropriate mental, social, and physical developmental milestones - Encourage outdoor play time as appropriate - Support the discipline routine of the families - Creating and maintaining a schedule that encourages age-appropriate sleep, mealtimes, and play time - Administer any medicine or ointment as appropriate - Take advantage of learning opportunities outside of the home such as the library, parks, museums, etc. - Send daily text messages updating the parents on how the boys are doing or if anything is concerning - Provide a daily summary - what they did, what they ate, anything out of the ordinary, development milestones Must-haves: - Experience managing two or more children at the same time - Positive referrals - Has driver's license, a good driving record, and access to a vehicle to get to the house on time - Clean background check Nice-to-haves: - Experience or education in early childhood development - CPR / First-aid certified - Spanish-speaking

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family