(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 06/11/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

27519


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/11/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny for Single-Parent Family

Our Family: Small, energetic family with one elementary-aged child, one cat, and one dog. Our home is in Cary, NC. We enjoy outdoor adventures, reading, and art. Our Needs: Transportation to/from school, including drop-off and pick-up, two to three days per week. Transportation to activities as needed, two to three days per week. After school care, two to three days per week, including playtime, walks, park and museum visits, library visits, and art activities. Summer full-day care, two to three days per week, including play dates, walks, park and museum visits, library visits, art activities, and swimming activities. Light housekeeping and dog-walking as needed. Our Hope: We want an experienced caregiver who will become a part of our small family. You must be mature, trustworthy, and exhibit good judgment. You will need to be comfortable with our low-maintenance pets. You will need reliable transportation. Non-smoker only. We can offer a competitive salary with mileage reimbursement and meals while providing care.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family