(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/14/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

98101


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/14/2018 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Morning Nanny needed in Seattle for 2 kids (20 hours) 4 mornings/week

We are looking for a summer nanny 4 mornings per week to play with our kids who are 1. 5 and 3 years old. We are located downtown, right near transit and the market. Can be a bit flexible with both hours and days of the week, something like 7am-1pm, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Our kids love music, baseball, reading and snuggling. I will be working from home. Special consideration given for nannies who play an instrument, are up for hours of indoor baseball, or have an impressive crafting game. Pay commensurate with experience. Hoping for someone wonderful who is naturally optimistic, playful, and calming.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family