(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/01/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 6/22/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Newborn Care

Marlboro, NJ 07746
maggie
Member ID:193885
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Newborn Care

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/01/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
experienced Nanny for Family with Twins

In home child care for two twins boys born August 2018, Mother and Father both work full time and also have a 7 year old who will not be the responsibility of Nanny. Grand Parents live next door and care for him before and after school. Nanny care needed for Monday thru Thursday for the first 6 months and then will turn into Monday thru Friday

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About maggie's Family

36 year old couple, with a 7 year old are expecting twins in August 2018, after maternity leave wife must return to work. Will be working 4 days a week for the first 6 months and then must resume 5 day work week. Nanny will not need to care for the 7 year old. He will be with the grandparents before and after school.