(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 06/24/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

48033


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/24/2018 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced nanny needed for a 1 year old

I have a 13-month-old daughter. I will be working from home . The job requirements are watching her for 6 hours for two days out the week (Wednesday's and Fridays from noon to 6pm). She will need to have table food by 2 p.m. and a bottle by 4 p.m. once she has her bottle she will usually take a nap from 430 p.m. to 6pm which is the end of the shift. Also must be CPR certified. I will have monitors in the home to watch progress and will be able to send and receive text messages from the home office if you have any concerns . I will require a background check , drug screening, and resume with references. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family