(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 08/20/2018
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 7/9/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

Villa Park, CA 92861
Ryan
Member ID:194012
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/20/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English, Spanish

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny needed for busy family with 4 kids

Looking for a full time nanny position prefer to live in. We have separate one bed one bath with kitchen Nanny quarters. Both parents work we have 3 children with a 4th on the way ages 7,6,2. Duties would include errands taking kids to school, light meal prep, family laundry and house keeping duties as well.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Ryan's Family

2 daughters 7,6 and a son who is 2, with another son due early September. Both my wife and i are busy and i travel quite a bit for work. She works from home but is constantly out of the house. Looking for full time live in Nanny preferable we have separate nannny quarters with bath bed and kitchen.