(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/20/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 7/26/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Old Lyme, CT 06371
Shay
Member ID:194039
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/20/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Nanny/Housekeeper Position

Please note this job begins end of august. Not a summer position.. We are a family with 3 young boys, ages 6, 4, and 22 months and 1 dog. We are in search of a a caregiver to help with after school and evening care 3-4 nights per week, and occasional before school care. Responsibilities include: homework, driving to/from after school activities, prep dinner, grocery shopping, prep school lunches, laundry, dishes and basic organization. The perfect candidate would have flexibility several days per week from 2:45-8 p.m. Occasional weekend and morning times would be great as well. Must be active and ready to take on the organized chaos of an active family with three active children. Multitask with a positive but firm demeanor with children. Must have safe, reliable transportation and able to fit 3 car seats/boosters seats. Willingness to care for sick children is a plus. We will consider a live-in position, and could provide private room and bath. We look forward to meeting you!

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY