(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 09/04/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 8/18/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Washington, DC 20016
Skye
Member ID:194154
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/04/2018 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
ISO Part-Time Nanny for 2018-19 School Year (for 1 & 4 YO Girls)

We are looking for a fun, kind and responsible, part-time nanny for our two girls (1 and 4 yrs) for school pickup (in neighborhood), dinner and bedtime, as well as to help with kids’ clean up, laundry and school prep. The work would be for 5x/week, M-F, 3p-830p, starting on Sept 4 (the day after Labor Day), for the entire school year. There would additionally be a possibility for extended hours and other nights. Additional skills desired: --excellent driving record --CPR training --Comfort with our dog --Own car to drive (though could provide one if necessary) for school pick-up

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY