(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 08/27/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 8/26/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Lincoln Univ, PA 19352
Krista
Member ID:194291
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/27/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny needed with special needs experience

We have 2 very active boys ages 9 and 6. Our 9 year old has Down Syndrome and is also in the autism spectrum. Since both boys are in school all day, we need assistance in the evenings with homework, light housekeeping and meal preparation. And of course...play time. We also need help on the weekends as they are active in sports. We are looking for someone to become part of our crazy family...not someone who just wants a job. I would prefer live-out, but would consider live in for the right person.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY