(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/04/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 8/26/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Fort Collins, CO 80525
Donovan
Member ID:194314
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/04/2018 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs, Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny

We need a full time Nanny for 40 hours per week. The job duties will include watching the 17 month old little boy, helping with a few dinners during the week and keeping the house clean. Grandma will help out and take him a couple days per week for half days.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Donovan 's Family

We are a family of 7. Ages are 17, 15, 11, 7, and 1 1/2. 4 boys and 1 girl. The 15 and 11 don’t live here during school year and only in the summer. My wife is a full time 5th grade school teacher and I have my own business that does water filtration. We need help with day to day stuff around the house cleaning, cooking, laundry and taking care of the youngest.