(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/15/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 9/3/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

Crosby, TX 77532
Kaylynn
Member ID:194449
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/15/2018 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs, Other Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Live-in Nanny Needed for 1 Child in Crosby, TX

Hello, I am a single mom of a 5-year-old soon to be 6-year-old daughter. I work a rotating 4 days on and 4 days off schedule and rotate from days and nights, either 4 a.m. to 4 p.m. or 4 p.m. to 4 a.m. I occasionally work overtime which is 2 days before my shift or 2 days after. I homeschool my daughter on my days off. I pay salary, $250 every Monday. I offer paid holidays off as well as my vacation days off. I am offering free room and board, you will not pay rent, utilities, or groceries. I have two small dogs, so you will have to be ok with dogs. I am looking for someone long-term, a minimum of 1 year. I need someone who is responsible, is committed, has integrity, is honest, reliable, caring, and mature no matter what age. If this sounds like a good fitted job for you please message me.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Kaylynn's Family

We have two small dogs, one rabbit and one fish. We love watching movies, going to the park, spending quality time together and making new friends. I homeschool my daughter on my days off. Most of the time I only work 4 days and have 4 days off so there is plenty of time to spend doing whatever it is you like to do. I am very accommodating and willing to work with you in your needs as well as my own. My daughter loves all her nannies and grows very close to them. She craves love and care from the people who care for her and she loves your undivided attention.