(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 09/10/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 9/5/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Denver, CO 80231
Samantha
Member ID:194482
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/10/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny needed for 6 month old, full time, for a month and a half (50 hours/week)

My husband and I are looking for a caring individual to watch our 6 month old full time for 6 weeks . We are hoping to find someone that will care for our son the same way my husband and I would. Nanny needed on Monday so please apply asap if interested.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Samantha's Family

My husband and I just moved to Denver so we could raise our son around his grandparents. We are a young, happy couple raising a giggle and jovial little man. We love our son more than anything and love to spend our free time with him singing songs and making him laugh.