(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 09/10/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

02145


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/10/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part-time nanny needed in Somerville

Hello, Part-time position in Somerville working with a 7 year-old girl who needs after school pick up, snack prep and walks to activities every Mon-Thursday 2:30-6pm. This position does not require a vehicle and is a one year commitment. The right candidate would need a flexible schedule for school holidays and half days from school, especially on Wednesdays. This family travels a lot in the Summer time and would not need a person as often ( this can be discussed during interview). Compensation is between $15-$25 an hour for the right candidate. If this looks like a position you would be interested in please let me know so we can schedule an interview. Thank you Simone

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family