(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 09/19/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

94939


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/19/2018 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live in nanny / family assistant

Do you know a retired teacher who is willing to do something new? We are looking for a live-in family helper / nanny. Expectations: - Spotless driving records, be comfortable to drive children (we provide the car for the work-related driving but the candidate must have a car for a personal use); - Teaching experience 10 years or more a must, comfortable with both elementary and middle school ages; - Fluent English with extensive vocabulary, second language is a plus; - Cooking and light housekeeping skills, be ready to prepare simple meals for kids; - Physically healthy and energetic, being able to keep up with kids, including supervising sport practices; - Excellent organizational skills; - Authorized to work in USA, being able to travel abroad if needed, valid passport status; - Being able to support general house running tasks such as working with online calendar, scheduling appointments, helping to coordinate contractors. We have 3 children age 5-12 and we have we have more than 1 person helping. All children are academically strong, play music, learn ahead of the program and do competitive sports; so daily homework and music practice is a necessary part of daily routine. We are hoping to find a person who has a big heart, playful nature, appreciation of the hard work children do, a easy going, flexible worker, loves to read and listen music, comfortable with fast-paced, frequently changing schedule. The schedule includes 45-50 work hours a week including 2 days off, which can change from week to week based on schedules of other team members. We have a dog and rabbits, so be aware of allergies, candidate should be able to take care of house pets when requested. We live on the water so the candidate must be able to swim. Two of the children have asthma so absolutely no smoking or drugs. Request details and contact information.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family