(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 10/13/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

60490


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/13/2018 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part time Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper needed for busy family

My husband and I have custody of our very energetic 5-year-old grandson. We have very little help with him so getting out on our own and traveling has become a true challenge. I'm in the process of starting up a new business and I also take care of my Mother so there is very little time for me to do household chores. We are looking for a mature, reliable, trustworthy and warm nanny/housekeeper to basically be my extra set of hands. Our little guy is in kindergarten but I do travel occasionally so I would need someone who might be available to take him to school or pick him up during the week or eventually even be willing to stay with him in our home while we travel. For now, I need assistance on the weekends mainly on Saturdays and Saturday evenings for our date night 2xs per month.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family