(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 10/15/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

19010


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/15/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
After Schol Nanny /Homework Helper

Our family is looking for a Nanny/Tutor to provide after school care and homework assistance to our 2 children ages 11 & 13. Candidate needs to have transportation as responsibilities include school pick-up and some transportation to after-school activities as well as light meal prep. The ideal candidate has experience with children with high functioning autism and who looks forward to providing a warm loving environment for them to thrive. Hours are from 2:45 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. M-F. Pay is competitive and includes paid vacation. If the candidate requires additional hours, responsibilities such as housekeeping and household management could be added to the above job description. We look forward to having you join our family. Please reach out to see if this opportunity might be a fit.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family