(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $13 - $13/Hour
Start Date: 10/07/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

55447


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/07/2018 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$13 - $13 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Seeking experienced nanny for a busy family

We are a family of five living in Plymouth. We have a 5 1/2-year-old boy, 2 1/2-year-old girl and 14-month-old boy. We are looking to cover 30 to 35 hours a week, mostly with our 14-month-old because the oldest is in Kindergarten and the 2 1/2 yr old is in preschool three days per week (Mon, Wed & Thurs). We are an active family and would like someone that enjoys finding new and fun activities to do with the kids outside. We want a self-starter. My husband and I are both self-employed so it leaves little time to get extra things done around the house, therefore we would expect some light house work to get taken care of. During the summer months our oldest child will have activities and camps, therefore a reliable vehicle is necessary. We are also members of a private club, it would be great to find someone willing to take the kids to the pool. Who you'll care for: · 3 children Ages 1, 2 1/2, 5 1/2 We're looking for: · Non-smoker · Light Housekeeping · Meal Preparation · Laundry · Can pick-up/drop-off · Has a car

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family