(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 10/23/2018
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 10/24/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

Livingston, NJ 07039
Tali
Member ID:194790
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/23/2018 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Great Live In Nanny Needed!

A nice and loving family is in need of a Mary Poppins to help keep the show running... We have 3 kids ages 12.5, 10.5 and 9 (two girls and a boy), and had the same nanny for almost 7 years, but she is sadly going to stop working due to a medical condition.... Main responsibilities aside from child care are cooking, housekeeping, laundry, and driving the kids to activities/pickup from school. If you’re upbeat and with a positive attitude please contact us- the kids are awesome and are good helpers/listeners :-) Immediate start, pay $600-$700 a week (depending on week- alternating weeks of 5 days then 6 days).

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
Connecticut New Jersey New York
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Tali 's Family

We have a cool and loving family and we treat our nanny as one of our own! We eat together, laugh together, and have fun :-) Looking to add a new member to our family to grow with us!