(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/25/2018
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Nanny/Housekeeper

21075


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/25/2018 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
4 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny/house keeper needed for single mom working shift work

I have a non-traditional schedule and work rotating shifts. on the days I work I would need a nanny to get my girls ready for school including getting them dressed, doing their hair and giving a quick breakfast and driving my 14yo son to school first by 7:45 and then my girls to school by 8:10am and 8:40am. They are in school until 3pm. On Tuesdays and Thursdays my 4 year old does not have school and will need to be cared for on the days I'm not working. I typically would need coverage 3 days/ week. On the days Im working I will need a nanny to pick them up from school at 3pm, take them home and help them get ready for the evening such as feeding them dinner and giving them a bath and putting them to bed by 8pm. The girls have gymnastics Tues/Thurs from 5:30-7:30pm and would need to be dropped off and picked up on these days that I am not working. Just to give you an idea I usually work a total of 4 shifts per month that fall on a tues and thurs.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family