(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 12/03/2018
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

21075


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/03/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part-time nanny needed

Hello, I am searching for a part-time nanny that is flexible to work rotating days excluding weekends. I do not work every day and typically need care 3 days a week. I have 4 kids ages 4,5, 12 and 14. The older kids are self-sufficient but need him driven to school in the mornings. The typical schedule is get kids up and ready for school at 6:30. This includes getting the little ones dressed and doing their hair, quick breakfast such as yogurt or cereal, leaving the house by 7:15am, driving my oldest son to school, then driving the girls to school by 8:20am. Then they need to be picked up by 3:20pm and taken home. My oldest usually has sports practice at his schoool and usually doesn't get picked up until 5 or so. My 4 yo does not have school on tuesdays and thursdays. The girls have gymnastics from 5:30-7:30 Tuesdays and Thursdays and will need to be dropped off and picked up. We are a very active easygoing family. Please let me know if you are interested.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family