(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/17/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 11/19/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Severna Park, MD 21146
Kimberly
Member ID:194958
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/17/2018 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
2 kids (4 & 5) Need Help while parents work | 2 or 3 days per week

We are looking for someone to help with our kids or "Goon Squad" as we like to call them on 2 or 3 days a week. These days will be Monday, Thursday and/or/or not Wednesday. We live in Severna Park and the goons are in school on Monday's and Wednesdays, so there will be transportation for the goons required.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY