(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 01/15/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 1/25/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

New Hope, PA 18938
Debbie and AJ
Member ID:194981
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/15/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Part time live in nanny for active 12 and 14 year old girls - big sister, managing maven

Support a busy family with 2 girls, age 12 and 14, mom and dad, and 1 non-shedding dog. Primary responsibilities are: - Establish a great relationship with the girls....like a big-sister - Safely drive children to and from after-school activities - Maintain and manage schedule of activities in shared online calendar - Cook dinner for family - assist girls with homework occasionally - run errands occasionally - children's laundry and children's room cleaning - pitch in as a member of the family

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Debbie and AJ's Family

We are a fun and active family with two girls that are involved in lots of activities outside of school, and Mom and dad also have significant professional responsibility. When we are together, we like to relax and recharge at home talking, playing games and watching movies. We also love skiing, going to the beach, and finding great restaurants! Our family has included nanny's since our first child was an infant, and we are set up to support a live-in care-giver as an extension of our family. The keys to success as a member of the family are open and honest communicate, and mutual respect and care across all members of the family.