(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/28/2018
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 11/23/2018

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

19454
Melanie
Member ID:194991
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/28/2018 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Need After-School Care for 8 Year Old (Plus Transportation)

Need after-school care for my soon-to-be 8-year-old son from 3:00 p.m. to approximately 5:30/6 p.m. 2-3 days a week for December to transition to 4-5 days/week in the new year. Also need pick up from his school. His school is in East Norriton and we live in North Wales. The school is an approximate 30 minute ride to our house. My son has high-functioning autism, therefore special needs experience is a plus but not necessary. He is very typical, verbal, communicates his needs well, energetic but gentle. The only special skills needed are common to most children such as patience, adherence to a routine, reminders and prompts and ease of transitions. He enjoys dinosaurs, computer games, outdoor play, watching videos. I am looking for someone who is caring, dependable and available long-term. I just got a new job and need someone to start later next week. If interested, please reply with expected rate. Thank you.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Drive the Children

  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY