(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 11/24/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One Time Live-Out BabySitter

28546


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
One Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/24/2018 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Occasional Babysitter needed for two children.

Me and my husband are looking for someone to keep our two kids overnight on occasion so we can have a date night. We would drop them off that night and pick them up the next morning. I don’t care if you smoke as long as your willing to smoke outside away from my kids and not while they are in a car with you. I’d love to meet you first and since they would be staying at your house I’d like to see it. My son is 2 years old and my daughter is 11 months old. I am only 19 and my husband is 20. So if your young that is fine. I am very protective over my kids so I need to make sure that your safe and reliable.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family