(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/29/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

03833


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/29/2018 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny for 2 girls

Hello Future Nanny, My wife and I are looking for a flexible full-time nanny for our 2 girls, ages 4 & 6. The job is mostly dropping off and picking up and keeping our girls occupied until we get home. Light meal preparation and keeping our girls safe is really all we care about. Our 6 year old goes to school Monday to Friday. The bus picks her up at 8am and drops off at 330pm and we would need someone to be there at those times. We also have a 4 year old who goes to school every Weds and Thurs and soon, Friday. We would need someone available to pick her drop her off and pick her up at the school, which is 5 mins down the road from where we live. We would need coverage on Monday and Tuesday from 615am to 6pm roughly on those days (hours can be flexible) for the 4 year old. Our girls are typically very easy going, playful, funny, and caring. It is our hope that we find someone who is a good fit for us and we are a good fit for them. Thank you, Matt

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family