(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/01/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

22102


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/01/2019 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Summer Nanny needed

This Summer we are looking for care for our 9 year old daughter. We also have 2 teenage sons (15 and 17) that will be home but obviously won't need care or supervision. Our daughter is very pleasant and fun-loving, and very excited to have a nanny to play with her. Therefore we are looking for someone who is ready to engage in games, parks, activities, and summer fun! You would be responsible for some light meal prep for her and putting her laundry in the wash once a week - she is responsible to fold and put it away. We are also looking for someone who is willing to help her a little bit each day with math and reading. You must be a responsible driver with your own reliable transportation. We are open to a live-in or live-out situation.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family