(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 12/17/2018
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

54940


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/17/2018 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Loving Nanny Needed for Bouncing Baby Boys

My husband and I are looking for someone to come to our home and watch our twin boys Monday through Friday. The hours are negotiable, but would ideally be between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. The boys will be 3 months old in December. However, since they were born 11 weeks early, their behavior right now is that of an infant born a week ago. There is no special training you need. The only difference between caring for them and a full term baby at the moment is we do pace feedings where we turn them on their sides. We can teach you how to do this. Our home is a smoke free environment. We do have an indoor cat. He is fully declawed and very friendly. We also have two outdoor cats that we inherited. They are also friendly but do have their claws. All items will be provided for the children. We are really just looking for someone to care for them. Responsibilities would include feeding and changing their diapers. As they get older we would like you to help with teaching them basic things (ABCs, 123s... etc) as a reinforcement. If you were willing to help keep up with their laundry and/or light housework that would be fantastic, but not required. We do request you have a valid driver's license, reliable vehicle, and have completed or be willing to complete CPR training. We do ask you do not smoke.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family