(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 10/13/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 10/19/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Melissa
Member ID:195098
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/13/2019 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Seeking Nannies & Babysitters to Join my Business

We offer a variety of services to individuals that have an interest or association within childcare involvement. To help families select their perfect caregiver, and to connect caregivers with their perfect family! To provide service for not only parents, but, to all individuals who maintain a career-driven path in all childcare involvement. Our goal is to take all the work and stress off your hands of having to do all the 'leg-work' on your own. We denote the direct specification of the type of service that you are looking for, by creating descriptions, helping with design & advertising.. all tailored to fit your direct needs and working on your behalf.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY