(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 02/15/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 6/13/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Bronx, NY 10459
Member ID:195125
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/15/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English, Spanish

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny with Light Housekeeping

We are looking for an honest, caring caregiver to be a part of a very special young 7-year-old's life. Our son is a very driven, independent and curious boy who likes to play games, learn new things and loves everything there is to know about cars. The position requires picking up our son from school and taking care of him upon return home. Position also includes 2 weeks paid vacation time in the summer. A car is not necessary as public transportation will suffice. There will be a set schedule from 2:30pm-5:30 p.m. (with a few late days) which will outline activities to do with my son as well as a few housekeeping items during the week. Potential candidate will need to be comfortable with cameras in the house and background check.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Cooking

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Amy's Family

We are a very loving family looking for the right person to care for our 7 year old son. Person must be trustworthy and willing to have a background check.