(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/20/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

99206


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/20/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for Full-Time Nanny in Spokane, WA (Spokane Valley Area)

We are looking for an active, outgoing, fun-loving nanny for an "almost 3" year old. We would be open to a live-in nanny and have a private living space if this is an option. We go to church, are non-smokers, and request someone with good hygiene. Absolutely no drug use of any kind (except prescription). Light housekeeping will be required (picking up toys, washing child's clothes, cleaning child's room, dishes, etc). Animal lovers please apply! Responsibilities would include meal prep, daily crafts, outdoor activities, transportation to/from extracurricular activities. We pay mileage, and you need to have a reliable vehicle, with valid insurance and drivers license. We like to travel, so you would need to have a valid passport and a willingness to travel with us. Overnights may be required for special occasions.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family