(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 01/21/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 1/30/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Gahanna, OH 43230
Dawn
Member ID:195176
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/21/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
We want you to join our family!

We want you to join our family! Gahanna family in search of nanny to care for two young children, 28 month old little boy and 11 week old little girl. Position will require 12 days per month. Days will vary based on traveling parents schedules. This will include weekend duty, with an average of eight overnights a month. This is a full time, live out nanny position, private bedroom and bathroom provided while in the home for overnights. Nanny will be expected to perform head of household role while caring for children. Competitive pay, with guaranteed weekly rate and a potential for overtime. Our two year old boy will require a playful, enthusiastic person. Ideal candidate will engage in educational activities, display creativity, enforce discipline and provide positive reinforcement. Must be willing to drive children to Columbus area activities and events. Nanny must possess a loving and affectionate demeanor. Active and open communication is extremely important. Light household duties will be expected. Must have a valid drivers license. Background checks will be performed. References required. Resumes requested please!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY