(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/15/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 1/17/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

Houston, TX 77090
Cindy
Member ID:195201
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/15/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Live-in nanny & home assistant

Active couple with one special needs daughter and three dogs searching for perfect fit as a live-in nanny, long-term position for someone trustworthy, kind, and loves the work. Salary will be based off of room and board combined with regular duties, which will include housekeeping, assisting with general home administrative duties, occasional pet care and, most importantly, care for our daughter. This will include assisting her with daily living activities (taking to potty, baths, hygiene, preparing and assisting with meals,administering meds, taking out for walks in park and other fun outings, help her with technology learning games, practice walking, assist hand-over-hand with chores, keep her engaged and occupied with a good combination of learning, fun and downtime). Schedule may vary slightly depending on events or out-of-town times but will generally be p.m. shifts.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY