(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 01/15/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 1/10/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Heath, TX 75032
Elizabeth
Member ID:195244
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/15/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Help with two for busy entrepreneurs

We have two children under 2 as well as a sweet dog! My little girl (toddler) is full of love for her little brother (newborn) so does well to be occupied with outside play or crafts or playing together with someone. I’m looking for someone who is able to watch our children with limited TV time. Last few sitters have relied on tv waaaay too much. I understand not feeling well cuddle days but shouldn’t be the norm. Looking for someone who is comfortable in the kitchen, preparing lunch and snacks and prepping dinner. Must be a positive person, who likes to play! The most needed day that’s not negotiable are Tuesdays. I take a class in Dallas which usually runs over. Sometimes I have to go in early as well. So the longest Tuesday would be 9:15-7/7:30 but the normal time is 10-5:30/6 Other than that would only need help one to two other days a week. And those days would be flexible. I’m from a large family so I work well with schedules and being flexible. My husband works from home as well, but mainly stays in his office except for grabbing a snack or lunch. We only have one vehicle so someone with transportation is preferred!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Elizabeth's Family

We are two entrepreneurs (business and the arts) who work from home and have varying schedules. We have two little ones and are adjusting to life with two under two! We also have our house on the market and throw a dog in the mix, it’s almost a circus. But a maintainable fun circus. Flexibility and joy are key! My daughter is in daycare 3 days a week, but I currently take a class on one of her off days (the only day this class is offered). So necessary to have help then and helpful to have help on other days too! Many hands make light work! So good help is never taken for granted.