(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 10/20/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 10/24/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Vancouver, WA 98682
Elizabeth
Member ID:195244
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/20/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Everyday help and date nights

My husband and I just moved cross country and I need a bit of extra help with the kiddos while I continue to unpack. I would love to have someone who could do crafts with the kiddos and interact with them while I’m getting our house set up. Might require holding a baby too lol he’s 2 months old.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Elizabeth's Family

We are two entrepreneurs (business and the arts) who work from home and have varying schedules. We have two little ones and are adjusting to life with two under two! We also have our house on the market and throw a dog in the mix, it’s almost a circus. But a maintainable fun circus. Flexibility and joy are key! My daughter is in daycare 3 days a week, but I currently take a class on one of her off days (the only day this class is offered). So necessary to have help then and helpful to have help on other days too! Many hands make light work! So good help is never taken for granted.