(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 05/13/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 4/25/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Secaucus, NJ 07094
Fabiana
Member ID:195267
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/13/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny (630am -830am and then 230pm -630pm ) Mon-Fri

Busy family in need of a loving and energetic nanny to provide full-time childcare to our two great kids. Our two children- Girl age 3 and she is special needs, attends preK 3 from 820-2pm and our boy is 5 and is in Kindergarten from 820am -3pm. The hours we need is from 630am -830am - get kids ready for school, prepare lunches snacks for them to take with them... my daughter goes on Bus at 750am and then my son will need to be walked to school and be there no later then 820am. you are then free from 830am -230pm We will then need you back from 230pm -630pm -- wait for my daughter's bus and then pick up my son at school no later than 3pm. Once everyone is home - my daughter has therapist come to the house ... Speech, ABA, OT and PT on different days... she is mainly with therapist from 3pm -5pm Responsibilities include: Help with homework Light house keeping putting their laundry away preparing meals baths diaper changes for 3yr play date supervision keeping their rooms organized and clean

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Swimming
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Fabiana's Family

We are a fun easy going family and our home is full of love... we are very nice folks!