(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 05/01/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 4/25/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Secaucus, NJ 07094
Fabiana
Member ID:195267
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/01/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Part-Time Nanny Babysitter

Looking for a loving, caring, funny, and cheerful Nanny for our two children... 3year old and 6 year old... both in school full time. We are looking for someone to come in from 630-830 to get them ready for school...prepare their lunches and put my 3 yr old on the school bus and walk our 6 yr old to school which is to short blocks away. Then come back from 2pm-630pm -- prepare dinner, client up and wait for my 3yr old to get off bus and then give her snack check diaper and look after her while she receives her therapies. After she is done with therapy - bathe her, give her dinner and medicine... and wait for me to get home with my 6yr old as he goes to aftercare. If either of the children are sick or school is closed then we would need you to work full day 830am -630pm . We are a loving family and we are looking for something to be part of our family... if you are interested in having a phone conversation please send me a message along with experience with other families and how long you have worked for them... thank you and looking forward to meeting the right person to care for our most prized treasures.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Swimming
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Fabiana's Family

We are a fun easy going family and our home is full of love... we are very nice folks!